page tools :map for page tools
email page print page small type large type

Student Government

Mission - The purpose of student government shall be to serve and protect the interests of the student body; to advise the faculty and administration on matters pertaining to the student body; to coordinate and promote student activities; to provide a system of student government.  


Co-Exec: David Tamburri, Camryn Kirk

Treasurer: Lilly Phillips

Secretary: Brendan Moore

Tech Liaison: Garrett Landon, Eli Brennan


PTO Liaison: Bridget Angus, AJ Sollinger


Class of 2019

President - Finn Stuebe

Vice President - Hannah Daniels

Secretary - Martine Chamberlin

Treasurer - Sonia Mody

Senator - Annika Mirchandani, Madison Wilson


Class of 2020

President - Mason Asphar

Vice President - Graham Fay

Secretary - Chelsea Greenberg

Treasurer - Matt Oshin

Senator - Zaman Khan, Jesse Herman 


Class of 2021

President - Kevin Manea

Vice President - Ava Poulopoulos

Secretary - Natalie Haythorn

Treasurer - Knox Watson

Senator - Caroline Gluck, Zachary Tamburri


Class of 2022

President -Carly Rutsky

Vice President - Jake Rutsky

Secretary - Emily Melito

Treasurer - Luca O'Neill

Senator - Henry Collins, Jasper Richardson

Copyright©  Weston Public Schools
24 School Road     Weston, Connecticut 06883
Phone: 203-221-6550     Fax: 203-221-1253
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
powered by finalsite