Home /
Communication / Calendar
page tools :map for page tools
email page print page small type large type

Yearly Calendars

2017-18

2018-19

2019-20

Customize Your Calendar

District Calendar
Holidays & Vacations

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

  District Calendar

Customize Your Calendar!

  • Filter  this calendar using the "Customize Your Calendar" selections on the left.   The calendar will display only events from the groups that are checked.  Click on Schools or Departments & Clubs to see your choices. Click Update View to save your selections.
     
  • Click on the orange Alerts bell to subscribe to all events in this calendar. You can receive email or text message notifications.
  • If you wish to receive a reminder of one event, click on the yellow bell next to the event title.  
  • If you are subscribed to a calendar alerts or reminders, you will automatically be notified if the event is postponed or changed.
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Recess (District Closed)
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • January Facilities Committee Meeting 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference RoomAgenda
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • Communications Committee Meeting 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • WIS Chorus and 5th Grade Orchestra Winter Concert 7:00 PMWIS Cafetorium
    Friday, Jan 11
    • CMEA HS Western Regional Music Festival 2:45 PM to 9:00 PMDarien High School
    Saturday, Jan 12
    • CMEA HS Western Regional Music Festival 8:00 AM to 6:00 PMDarien High School
    Monday, Jan 14
    • WHS Quarter 2 Ends WHS Quarter 1 Ends
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Curriculum Committee Meeting 8:15 AMCO Conference RoomAgenda
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • January Finance Committee Meeting 12:30 PMCentral Office Conference RoomAgenda
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-District Closed
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Board of Education Executive Session 9:30 PMWeston Middle School Conference Room

      **Please note, Executive Session will begin after Regular Session has ended

      1-22-19 Executive Session Agenda

    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • WHS Quarter 3 Begins WHS Quarter 3 Begins
    Thursday, Jan 24
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Short Warf Performance - Alice in Wonderland, Jr. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • Berklee College of Music HS Jazz Festival 8:00 AM
    • Short Warf Performance - Alice in Wonderland, Jr. 3:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Sunday, Jan 27
    • Short Warf Performance - Alice in Wonderland, Jr. 3:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Tuesday, Jan 29
  • Saturday, Feb 2
    • CMEA HS All State Auditions 9:00 AM to 5:00 PMNorth Haven High School
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Kindergarten Registration Packet Drop off 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMHurlbutt Elementary School
    • Kindergarten Registration Packet Drop Off 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHurlbutt Elementary School
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • February Facilities Committee Meeting 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference RoomAgenda
    Friday, Feb 8
    • February Finance Committee Meeting 8:45 AMCentral Office Conference RoomAgenda
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Communications Committee Meeting 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • Snow Date for Kindergarten Registration Packet Drop Off 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMHurlbutt Elementary School
    • Snow Date for Kindergarten Registration Packet Drop Off 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHurlbutt Elementary School
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED 10:00 AMCentral Office Conference RoomAgenda
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • February Recess (No Students or Teachers, BOE Offices Open)
    Friday, Feb 15
    • February Recess (No Students or Teachers, BOE Offices Open)
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day-District Closed
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Curriculum Committee Meeting 8:15 AMAgenda
    • Policy Committee Meeting 9:45 AMCentral Office Conference RoomAgenda
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • 8th grade transition to WHS 7:00 PMHS Auditorium
    Monday, Feb 25
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    36°/19° - 0% Precip
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    Mostly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
    30°/21° - 0% Precip
    • WMS Mock TrialSignup for an alert reminder. 1:15 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • HS Music Department DISNEY Trip Signup for an alert reminder. Orlando, Florida
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • HS Music Department DISNEY Trip Signup for an alert reminder. Orlando, Florida
    Saturday, Mar 2
    • HS Music Department DISNEY Trip Signup for an alert reminder. Orlando, Florida
    Sunday, Mar 3
    • HS Music Department DISNEY Trip Signup for an alert reminder. Orlando, Florida
    Monday, Mar 4
    • HS Music Department DISNEY Trip Signup for an alert reminder. Orlando, Florida
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • Policy Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • March Facilities Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • Curriculum Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMCO Conference Room
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • 2 Hour Delayed Opening Signup for an alert reminder.
    • K-5 Delayed Opening/Parent ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPECTRUM ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS New Gym
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Early Dismissal @ 12:35 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • K-5 Early Dismissal/Parent ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPECTRUM Concert Weather DateSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS New Gym
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Early Dismissal @ 12:35 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • K-5 Early Dismissal/Parent ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • March Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • CMEA MS Western Regional Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PMTBD
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • CMEA MS Western Regional Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 6:00 PMTBD
    Monday, Mar 18
    • District Teacher Day-Professional Development-No StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Communications Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Weston Jazz FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMWIS Cafetorium
    Monday, Mar 25
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • WIS Band and 4th Grade Strings Debut ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWIS Cafetorium
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • WHS Quarter 3 EndsSignup for an alert reminder. WHS Quarter 3 Ends
    • COMPANY Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMWHS Audotorium
    Friday, Mar 29
    • WHS Quarter 4 BeginsSignup for an alert reminder. WHS Quarter 4 Begins
    • COMPANY Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMWHS Audotorium
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • COMPANY Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMWHS Audotorium
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • COMPANY Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PMWHS Auditorium
  • Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Third Grade Music PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMWIS Cafetorium
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Policy Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • Third Grade Music PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMWIS Cafetorium
    • WIS Science FairSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWIS Cafetorium and LLC
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • April Facilities Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • WIS Science Fair Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Informational Kindergarten Meeting 2019/2020Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:30 AMSouth House Cafe
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • Curriculum Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMCO Conference Room
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • CMEA All State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Hartford, CT
    • CMEA Elementary Honors OrchestraSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 5:00 PMHartford, CT
    Friday, Apr 12
    • CMEA All State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Hartford, CT
    • CMEA Elementary Honors ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 5:00 PMHartford, CT
    • April Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • CMEA All State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Hartford, CT
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Spring Recess (No Students or Teachers, BOE Offices Open)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Spring Recess (No Students or Teachers, BOE Offices Open)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Spring Recess (No Students or Teachers, BOE Offices Open)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Spring Recess (No Students or Teachers, BOE Offices Open)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good Friday and Passover-District ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Communications Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Project Challenge FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PMWNS LLC
    Monday, Apr 29
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Policy Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Thursday, May 2
    • May Facilities Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • HS Band Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Friday, May 3
    • MS Music Adjudication FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 10:00 PMHolyoake, MA
    Tuesday, May 7
    • HS Orchestra Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Wednesday, May 8
    • Curriculum Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMCO Conference Room
    • HS Choir Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Thursday, May 9
    • First Grade Mother's Day ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMHES Cafeteria
    • MS Band Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Friday, May 10
    • Grade 8 Philadelphia TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • May Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • First Grade Mother's Day ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMHES Cafeteria
    Monday, May 13
    • MS Chorus Dress RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:30 PMWHS Auditorium
    Tuesday, May 14
    • MS Orchestra Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Wednesday, May 15
    • Communications Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • WIS Band Demo Gr.4 and Strings Gr. 5Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMWIS Cafetorium
    • MS Chorus Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Thursday, May 16
    • Kindergarten ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMHES Courtyard
    Friday, May 17
    • Grade 8 Career DaySignup for an alert reminder. WMS LLC
    • Kindergarten Concert RAIN DATESignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMHES Courtyard
    Sunday, May 19
    • COMPANY Dialogue/CabaretSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMWHS Auditorium
    Monday, May 20
    Wednesday, May 22
    • WIS Instrumental Night for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMWIS Cafetorium
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day Parade MS/HS BandsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Memorial Day-District ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 29
    • WIS Band and Chorus Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWIS Cafetorium
    Thursday, May 30
    • WIS Orchestra Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWIS Cafetorium
  • Tuesday, Jun 4
    • WHS Quarter 4 EndsSignup for an alert reminder. WHS Quarter 4 Ends
    • Communications Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • Second Grade PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMHES Courtyard
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • Policy Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    • Second Grade Performance RAIN DATESignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMHES Courtyard
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • June Facilities Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Friday, Jun 7
    • June Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Monday, Jun 10
    • Special Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.

      WMS/WHS 11:55 a.m. Dismissal

      HES/WIS 12:45 p.m. Dismissal

    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • Projected Last Day of School-Special Early Dismissal (See Notes)Signup for an alert reminder.

      WMS/WHS 10:00 a.m. Dismissal

      HES/WIS 10:45 A.M. Dismissal 

    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • District Teacher Day-Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Curriculum Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMCO Conference Room
    Monday, Jun 17
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Holidays & Vacations

Copyright©  Weston Public Schools
24 School Road     Weston, Connecticut 06883
Phone: 203-221-6550     Fax: 203-221-1253
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
powered by finalsite