Home /
<<  Weston High School / Communication / WHS News Archive
page tools :map for page tools
email page print page small type large type


WHS News Archive

Looking for something?  Use the Keyword search box below!  
Would you like to receive an alert each time news is posted?  Click on the orange Alerts bell.

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 11:39:35 AM
meredithherman - Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:43:57 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:48:07 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:47:50 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:47:04 PM
craigtunks - Posted Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 11:00:02 AM
In coordination with the Weston Police Department and the Weston Communication Center today Sunday March 17, 2019, Weston Public Schools will be testing the emergency notification system in all schools. The test will begin at 7:00pm and continue for approximately an hour. During this time people on the school property may see flashing lights and hear emergency notifications. These notifications do not require a response.
meredithherman - Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 11:53:01 AM
meredithherman - Posted Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 3:07:03 PM
meredithherman - Posted Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 5:56:44 PM
meredithherman - Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5:29:36 PM
meredithherman - Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5:24:35 PM
meredithherman - Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 7:06:00 AM
meredithherman - Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 2:38:27 PM
meredithherman - Posted Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 3:26:28 PM
meredithherman - Posted Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 2:03:46 PM
meredithherman - Posted Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 1:49:29 PM
meredithherman - Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 5:03:15 PM
meredithherman - Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 5:01:28 PM
meredithherman - Posted Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 4:37:28 PM
meredithherman - Posted Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 5:23:35 AM

Copyright©  Weston Public Schools
24 School Road     Weston, Connecticut 06883
Phone: 203-221-6550     Fax: 203-221-1253
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
powered by finalsite