Home /
<<  Weston High School / Communication / WHS News Archive
page tools :map for page tools
email page print page small type large type


WHS News Archive

Looking for something?  Use the Keyword search box below!  
Would you like to receive an alert each time news is posted?  Click on the orange Alerts bell.

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
jodisacchetta - Posted Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 12:55:46 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 1:43:00 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 1:28:35 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 1:26:57 PM
andrewgalli - Posted Monday, Aug 26, 2019 5:49:33 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 11:01:00 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 10:49:06 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 1:51:52 PM
craigtunks - Posted Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 10:56:09 AM
Due to planned computer network maintenance school and district offices will close at 3:00pn on Wednesday, July 24th.
jodisacchetta - Posted Monday, Jun 3, 2019 10:25:14 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:36:00 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:54:49 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2019 1:44:00 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 11:39:00 AM
meredithherman - Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:43:00 AM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:48:07 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:47:50 PM
jodisacchetta - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:47:04 PM
craigtunks - Posted Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 11:00:02 AM
In coordination with the Weston Police Department and the Weston Communication Center today Sunday March 17, 2019, Weston Public Schools will be testing the emergency notification system in all schools. The test will begin at 7:00pm and continue for approximately an hour. During this time people on the school property may see flashing lights and hear emergency notifications. These notifications do not require a response.
meredithherman - Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 11:53:01 AM

Copyright©  Weston Public Schools
24 School Road     Weston, Connecticut 06883
Phone: 203-221-6550     Fax: 203-221-1253
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
powered by finalsite