Home /
<<  Weston High School / Athletics / Teams & Coaches
page tools :map for page tools
email page print page small type large type


Teams & Coaches Contact Information

2017-18 WHS SPORTS TIMETABLE                                          

FALL  (Football begins 8/14; all other sports 8/254  End date is 11/24*)     

Cheerleading Jennifer Goetz jennifergoetz@westonps.org   203-571-2710
Cross Country (Boys)                    Peter (Casey) Gawlak petergawlak@westonps.org 203-947-0230
Cross Country(Girls)  Doug Pregman dougpregman@westonps.org
 203-209-6167
Field Hockey Samantha Jacobson samanthajacobson@westonps.org 631-806-5045
Football Dan Hassett hassettd@optonline.net 203-918-5777
Boys Soccer Kevin Fitzsimmons fitzyefc@hotmail.com 203-525-3529
Girls Soccer Gustavo Reaes grwestongirlssoccer@gmail.com 203-913-1775
Swim/Diving (Girls) Brandon Barone brandon.c.barone@gmail.com 203-216-0796
Volleyball Mackenzie Moosbrugger    mackenzierobens@westonps.org     203-291-1698


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER  (Girls Basketball begins 11/27; all other sports 12/2. End date is 3/18*) 

Basketball (Boys) Jamaal Gibbs jg2mall@yahoo.com         203-952-9154
Basketball (Girls)  Dan Rosen DanRosen@westonps.org 203-414-2492
Cheerleading  Jennifer Goetz jennifergoetz@westonps.org   203-722-0494
                                                    
Indoor Track  Matt Medve mattmedve@westonps.org 203-291-1546
Skiing (Boys & Girls)                     Rich Fanning richfanning@optonline.net 203-984-2753
Swim/Diving (Boys)  Brandon Barone brandon.c.barone@gmail.com 203-216-0796
Wrestling  Mario Federici MarioFederici@westonps.org 203-613-6381

 

SPRING (Baseball begins 3/12; all other sports 3/17. End date is June 9*)                        

Baseball Geoff Brencher geoffreybrencher@westonps.org 203-560-1009
Golf (Boys) Craig Saltzgaber               tramchar@optonline.net 203-803-9731
Golf (Girls) Jason Akacki jasonakacki@westonps.org     845-988-6441
Lacrosse (Boys)    Josh Thornton  Jjosh.t.thornton@gmail.com               314-369-7440
Lacrosse (Girls) Kyra Ochwat kyraochwat@westonps.org 516-320-5157
Softball Stacie Reisner stacie723@gmail.com 203-221-6529
Tennis (Boys) Gary Meunier garymeunier@westonps.org 203-605-0581
Tennis (Girls)

Dana Parsons danagnoel17@comcast.net

914-318-3636 
Track & Field (Boys)   Lloyd Weinstein lweins2279@aol.com 203-216-4957
Track & Field (Girls)                      Matt Medve mattmedve@westonps.org 203-291-1546

 

* Please note that ending dates are approximate


Copyright©  Weston Public Schools
24 School Road     Weston, Connecticut 06883
Phone: 203-221-6550     Fax: 203-221-1253
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
powered by finalsite